Listen Live
Tom Joyner Fantastic Voyage 2024 Graphics
100.3 Featured Video



SWV, one of the top-selling female groups of all-time will release their fifth album Still, Friday, February 5th. Coko, Taj and LeLee talks to the Tom Joyner Morning Show about their new single, Man Crush Everyday, how they met 24 years ago and their desire to be the female New Edition.


How did they start the group?

“We grew up together. This is Lelee’s baby. We all love  singing. We thought we could be the female version of New Edition.”

Songs like Love Song and Leaving You Alone reminds fans that the vocal powerhouses are no strangers to R&B and will immediately stir up some old feelings if you’re not careful.

STILL Tracklist:

01. Still

02. MCE (Man Crush Everyday)

03. On Tonight

04. Let’s Make Music

05. Ain’t No Man

06. Love Song

07. When Love Didn’t Hurt

08. Miss You

09. Leaving You Alone

10. What We Gone Do

Click the link above to hear the entire interview.

Like on Facebook. Follow us on Twitter.

(Photo Source: Courtesy)

SWV Talks New Album, Their Man Crush Everyday & Becoming The Female New Edition  was originally published on