Listen Live
Walker Funeral Home Black Business Spotlight
100.3 Featured Video

It’s official: Allen Iverson, Shaquille O’NealYao Ming and Sheryl Swoopes are all going to the Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame. The 2016 class was announced on this morning in Springfield, Massachusetts. Click here to get the complete list of inductees. 

Your Thoughts?

Jade West “Always On a Musical Quest”

On-Air Personality/Producer/Public Affairs

Host of “Community Conversations” Sunday’s 7-8am

On-Air Sunday’s 3-7pm

Follow me on Twitter @JadeWestONaQst

Facebook Jade-West

InstaGram JadeWestONaQst

Like The Wiz on Facebook to stay updated with the latest breaking, entertainment news and original interviews